Staff

Luis Wong
Chief Executive Officer
luis.wong@k12hsn.org

Teri Sanders
Chief Operating Officer
tsanders@k12hsn.org

Laura Harp
Administrative Assistant II
lharp@k12hsn.org

Angela Jones
Outreach Specialist
ajones@k12hsn.org

Ivette Magana-Birger
Outreach Specialist
imagana@k12hsn.org

Monica Mendoza
Technology Assistant
monica.mendoza@k12hsn.org

Arlene Mercado
Clerical Assistant
arlene.mercado@icoe.org

Sean Salomon
Network Analyst
ssalomon@k12hsn.org

Eduardo Villegas
Network Analyst
evillegas@k12hsn.org