Advisory Board

Advisory Board

California’s Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson, in accordance with Legislation adopted in 2006, has appointed a K-12 High-Speed Network (K12HSN) Advisory Board.

Advisory Board Reports and Meetings

Click here for the Advisory Board Scheduled Meetings and Meeting Minutes and Agendas.

Advisory Board Committee Members

Ted Alejandre

San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools

Jamie Callahan

Office of the Governor

Gail Desler

Elk Grove Unified

Todd Finnell

Imperial County Office of Education

Krystal Lomanto

San Benito County Office of Education

Joanna McClellan

Manzanita Elementary School District

Cathy Nichols-Washer

Lodi Unified School District

Randal Haggard

Buellton Union School District

David Haglund

Pleasanton Unified School District

Michael P. West

Colusa County Office of Education

Jerry Winkler

California Department of Education